On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 6:00AM PDT First Day Players Return Players return to Chargers Park to begin the offseason workout program.
  • Fri., May. 02, 2014 11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT STAR-PAL Celebrity Waiter Luncheon Local celebrities and Chargers players team up to help STAR/PAL raise money for San Diego's underserved youth as they offer their services colecting tips as "celebrity waiters."
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Round 1 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Rounds 2-3 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 1:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Rounds 4-7 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Tue., May. 27, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers begin organized team practice activity.
  • Wed., May. 28, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Thu., May. 29, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.

Depth Chart

Print
RSS

The San Diego Chargers do not have an official depth chart during the offseason. Please return to this page prior to the first game of the 2014 season to find an updated depth chart. Click here to view the current roster.

The depth chart below was last update on Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014.

Depth Chart

View:

Legend

QB
Quarterback
FB
Fullback
RB
Running Back
WR1
Wide Receiver 1
WR2
Wide Receiver 2
TE
Tight End
LT
Left Tackle
LG
Left Guard
C
Center
RT
Right Tackle
RG
Right Guard

Legend

LDE
Left Defensive End
RDE
Right Defensive End
DT
Defensive Tackle
OLB
Outside Linebacker
ILB
Inside Linebacker
RCB
Right Cornerback
LCB
Left Cornerback
SS
Strong Safety
FS
Free Safety

Legend

K
Kicker
KR
Kick Returner
H
Holder
P
Punter
PR
Punt Returner
LS
Long Snapper