On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Front Office

Alex G. Spanos Owner
Dean A. Spanos Chairman of the Board and President
Michael A. Spanos Executive Vice President
A.G. Spanos Executive Vice President - Chief Executive Officer
Mark Fabiani Special Counsel to the President
Jeffrey Pollack Special Advisor to the President
Cheri Pedersen Executive Assistant to the President
Yolanda Tyus Tucker
Executive Assistant
Tom Telesco General Manager
John Spanos Executive Vice President of Football Operations
Ed McGuire Executive VP of Football Administration/Player Finance
Tricia Campanella Coordinator of Football Administration
Kate Korson Executive Assistant
Randy Mueller Senior Executive
Dennis Abraham Director of Pro Scouting
JoJo Wooden Director of Player Personnel
Kevin Kelly Director of College Scouting
Bryan Cox Assistant Director of Pro Scouting
Tom McConnaughey National Scout
Paul Skansi College Scout
Regis Eller College Scout
Chris Hobbs College Scout
Travis Lash Pro/College Scout
Donovan Beidelschies College Scout
Justin Sheridan College Scout
James MacPherson College Scout
Ed Langsdorf Scouting Consultant
Patrick Ryan Scouting Assistant
Dick Lewis Director of Player Outreach
Bill Stetson Director of Security
Dave Johnson Assistant Director of Security - Gameday
Arthur Hightower Director of Player Development
James Collins Head Athletic Trainer
Damon Mitchell Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ryan Juarez Assistant Athletic Trainer
Marco Zucconni Assistant Athletic Trainer
Brian Duddy Director of Video Operations
Jason Negus Assistant Director of Video Operations
Matt LeValley Video Assistant
Bob Wick Equipment Manager
Chris Smith Assistant Equipment Manager
Kevin Duddy Equipment Assistant
Dan Dillabough Chaplain
Terrell Fletcher Chaplain
Jeremiah T. Murphy Executive Vice President
Jeanne M. Bonk Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
Marsha Wells Controller
Rich Alexander Assistant Controller
Amy Myers Tax Manager
Chrystal Lee Accounting Manager
Lesley Parker Revenue Accountant
Sandy Cordeau Payroll/Human Resources
Grace Parra Accounts Payable Coordinator
John Hinek Director of Business Operations
John Leatherwood Business Operations Assistant
Georgette Rogers Receptionist
Chuck Sandusky Facilities Coordinator
Paul Chapman Head Staff Assistant
Jay Jay Maniquis Staff Assistant
Ken Derrett Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Rachel Books Executive Assistant
Dennis O'Leary Vice President of Marketing Partnerships
S. Brandon Ward Senior Manager, Marketing Partnerships & Broadcasting
Chris Lee  Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships 
Zach Gano Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Jennifer Bower
Manager, Client Services 
Rachelle Cullum Coordinator, Marketing Partnerships
Johanna Way Coordinator, Marketing Partnerships
Nicoletta Ruhl Director of Digital Media
Joel Price Senior Manager, Digital Content
Jordan Beane Producer, Chargers.com
Ricky Henne Managing Editor, Chargers.com
Sam Davis Video Editor, Chargers.com
Ina Jung Creative Services Coordinator
Sean O'Connor  Director of Stadium/ Game Operations & Special Events 
Tom Carson  Stadium Operations Manager 
Justine King Events Manager
Bill Johnston Director of Public Relations
Scott Yoffe Assistant Director of Public Relations
Jamaal LaFrance
Media Relations Coordinator
Jennifer Rojas Corporate Communications Manager
Kimberley Layton Director of Public Affairs & Corporate/Community Relations
Chase Hartman Community Relations Assistant
Todd Poulsen Senior Director of Ticket Sales & Services
Steve Pankowski Senior Manager, Ticket Sales
Lauryn Hykes
Account Executive
Ashton O'Halloran Account Executive
Meagan Maroney Account Executive
Jose Virgen CRM/Database Administrator
Tarah Sreboth Guest Services Representative
Michael L. Dougherty Director of Ticket Operations
Betsy Pyle Ticket Operations Assistant
Kris Moerschel Manager, Ticket Operations
Shirley Weinmann Director of Guest Services
Mekaela Berry
Club Seat Services Manager 
Jim Cwalinski  Guest Services Manager 
Kelcie Hoover Club Seat Service Coordinator
James Navarra Guest Services Representative
Joanne Hernandez Guest Services Representative
Janet Carroll Guest Services Representative
Adam Harris Guest Services Representative
Adrian Bailey Guest Services Representative
Quinton Owens Director of Premium Seating Sales
Marissa Eggers Suite Services Manager
Dustin Smalley Manager, Premium Seating Sales
Wes Badorek  Manager, Premium Seating Sales
Eddie Gomez
Manager, Premium Seating Sales
Amy McDaniel Manager, Premium Seating Sales
Dr. Christopher Wahl Head Team Physician
Dr. Calvin Wong Team Doctor
Digital Media Coordinator