On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., May. 02, 2014 11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT STAR-PAL Celebrity Waiter Luncheon Local celebrities and Chargers players team up to help STAR/PAL raise money for San Diego's underserved youth as they offer their services colecting tips as "celebrity waiters."
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Round 1 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Rounds 2-3 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 1:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Rounds 4-7 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Tue., May. 27, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers begin organized team practice activity.
  • Wed., May. 28, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Thu., May. 29, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.

Tickets

Print
Hospitality

Single Game Luxury Suites

  • Private 8 - 25 person luxury suites with preferred parking passes
  • Basic food and beverage package included, as well as Chargers Gameday Magazines

Premier Suite Seats

  • Provides the flexibility of purchasing individual seats within a shared luxury suite
  • All-inclusive food and beverage
  • Access to Club level lounges
  • Reserved parking privileges
  • Open three hours prior to kickoff
For further information about season ticket seating please contact an account executive at 1-877-CHARGERS or through our online contact form.